​CONTACT US

Tracy Manning

Head Teacher

tracy@countryclassroom.org

Theresa Heary-Selah

Teacher

theresa@countryclassroom.org

 

Cheryl O'Donnell

Supporting Teacher

cheryl@countryclassroom.org 

Kate Martin

Supporting Teacher

kate@countryclassroom.org

Denise Mix

Administrative Assistant

info@countryclassroom.org

Phoebe Moulthrop

Communication & Enrollment

phoebe@countryclassroom.org

Jerrine Corallo

Adminstrative Director

admin@countryclassroom.org

Scott  Hadam

Chair, Board of Trustees

chair@countryclassroom.org

Physical & Mailing Address

2136 Huntersland Road

Middleburgh, New York 12122

Visits to the school must be pre-arranged. Please call or email to set up an appointment. info@countryclassroom.org

 

Phone 518-827-5533

Phone alternate: 518-827-5715

Fax: 518-827-5715

Join Our Email List

 

Email: info@countryclassroom.org

 

Phone: 518-827-5533

Fax: 518-827-5715


Address:

2136 Huntersland Road

Middleburgh, New York 12122

 

© 2015-2020 by Country Classroom. 

  • Instagram - Grey Circle
  • w-facebook
  • Twitter Clean

Country Classroom does not discriminate on the basis of race, color, national and ethnic origin, gender, sexual orientation, age, religion, or disability in the administration of its educational policies and programs.